A Strong Word to the Racists

Comparative Reasoning
11 min readMay 27, 2018

I’ve covered this in a few other posts and I’ll sum it up here before I get started. For the USA, the Europeans started it, and they’ve passed it on through their descendants. The minorities fought back through escape, civil demand, civil unrest, civil rights, and yet, nothing has changed except, now, the minorities hate each other and the whites. There are people who believe that our laws prevent racism and thus it no longer exists. We have a black president; ergo racism is proven dead, despite everything racial against him under the guise of hating his policies. Let me explain something to the racists.

You are all ruining the country for nothing. Are you racist? If you are for or apathetic to segregation in any form; you are racist. Same goes for interracial relationships, jobs, careers, civil and governmental misdeeds onto a people. Racism comes in all forms. Personally, I’ve been on the phone with a person who shouted, “Fuck you nigger,” to a bill collector. I asked, “Do you know if that person was black?” He answered, “I don’t know — seemed like it.” I was so disturbed I didn’t know what to do. He was born and raised in Florida. You can think, “Yup that explains it,” but NO. That is part of the problem. Accepting it is just as bad as being it. You teach your kids to hate, to separate, to look down on, or to not accept other people based on race. This is further influenced by stereotyping…

--

--

Comparative Reasoning

A catch-all topic based channel without restraint. I’m about shedding light through the fog using compare & contrast, mixed with reasoning, and personal views.